Session_destroy failed

Hi all, I am completely new to CakePhp and trying to learn.
I have followed the tutorials and started trying to customize the code to see what I can do and what I can learn.

At some point in time, during my experiments with one sample project, it started showing 6 warning lines on the top of each page (I have debugging enabled and I am using CakePHP’s internal server).

Now I always get those lines, even if I start a new project from scratch. I really cannot understand where they come from and why. Sometimes they disappear for a while, but then they come back apparently for no reason.

Here are the lines:

Warning (2): session_destroy(): Session object destruction failed [CORE/src/Network/Session.php, line 509]

Warning (2): session_destroy() [<a href='http://php.net/function.session-destroy'>function.session-destroy</a>]: Session object destruction failed [CORE/src/Network/Session.php, line 509]

Warning (512): Unable to emit headers. Headers sent in file=/home/cristiano/public_html/bookmarker/vendor/cakephp/cakephp/src/Error/Debugger.php line=822 [CORE/src/Http/ResponseEmitter.php, line 48]

Warning (2): Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/cristiano/public_html/bookmarker/vendor/cakephp/cakephp/src/Error/Debugger.php:822) [CORE/src/Http/ResponseEmitter.php, line 149]

Warning (2): Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/cristiano/public_html/bookmarker/vendor/cakephp/cakephp/src/Error/Debugger.php:822) [CORE/src/Http/ResponseEmitter.php, line 181]

Warning (2): Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/cristiano/public_html/bookmarker/vendor/cakephp/cakephp/src/Error/Debugger.php:822) [CORE/src/Http/ResponseEmitter.php, line 181]

If you need more info don’t hesitate to ask.
Thank you in advance.

Cris

Did you issue a

$session->destroy();