Error : Cannot describe <table>. It has 0 columns

Hi,
I have just started learning cakephp and I am a complete beginner. I have setup the cakephp application and app.php I have run this c:\xampp\htdocs\bookmarks>bin\cake bake all users to bake the users from bake console and it was done successfully. Now when i go to the url http://localhost/bookmarks/users/ I am getting the below erors.
Cannot describe users. It has 0 columns.

⟩ Cake\Database\Schema\Collection->describe CORE\src\Database\Schema\CachedCollection.php, line 63
⟩ Cake\Database\Schema\CachedCollection->describe CORE\src\ORM\Table.php, line 531
⟩ Cake\ORM\Table->getSchema CORE\src\ORM\Query.php, line 210
⟩ Cake\ORM\Query->addDefaultTypes CORE\src\ORM\Query.php, line 167
⟩ Cake\ORM\Query->__construct CORE\src\ORM\Table.php, line 1569

Please help me out to remove this database describe error.

Have you checked your user table in your database? Does it have any columns?

Yes, I have checked in the users table. There are four rows in the table.
What does this, it has 0 columns error mean.

The detail error log is as below: